News    The Project    Technology    RoboSpatium    Contribute    Subject index    Download    Responses    Games    Links    Shopping tips    Contact   




<<< Imprint         ...to be continued. >>>

R16 control center on planet earth

R16 is online during the Virtually Maker Faire. It starts at May 22, 20:00 UTC (21:00 BST, 13:00 PDT) and ends deep int the night of May 23 (when the batteries are discharged).

User manual

In the chapter with the User manual you can learn how to control my Rovers.


DriveControl DriveControl DriveControl DriveControl DriveControl
DriveControl
Rover access only for trained personnel!
Did you read the user guide?


OK


Pictures transmitted = 0

DriveControl
DriveControl DriveControl
DriveControl DriveControl
DriveControl DriveControl DriveControl DriveControl DriveControl
Headlight Drive distance
0 1 2 3 4 Minus Digit 1 Digit 2 Plus

Camera angle
Down Straight Up

Photo brightness Full resolution
Dark Normal Bright On





Click here to see the list of the latest 40 snapshots.

Click here to see the list of the latest 40 snapshots when rover lease was over.



User statistics:



The rover doesn't operate as expected?

The programs used to communicate between rover and Internet server are permanently observed. If a malfunction is detected, single programs or the whole operating system is restarted. After at least 10 minutes, the whole system should be restored. If not, leave a comment on this page - thanks!

Logo der IRDA
Interplanetary Rover Driver Association



<<< Imprint         ...to be continued. >>>


News    The Project    Technology    RoboSpatium    Contribute    Subject index    Archives    Download    Responses    Games    Links    Shopping tips    Contact    Imprint   





Twitter YouTube Hackaday Patreon TPO